School Board

2021-22 School Board Meeting Calendar

July 19, 2021

August 16, 2021

September 20, 2021

October 4, 2021 (Annual Meeting)

October 18, 2021

November 15, 2021

December 20, 2021

January 17, 2022

February 21, 2022

March 21, 2022

April 25, 2022

May 16, 2022

June 20, 2022

Annual Meeting

School Board Agendas

School Board Minutes

School Board Policies

bruce

Bruce Ewings - President

bewings@gilman.k12.wi.us

Chris

Chris Skabroud - Vice-President 

cskabroud@gilman.k12.wi.us

Valorie

Valorie Kulesa - Clerk

vkulesa@gilman.k12.wi.us

Jess

Jessica Wisocky - Treasurer

jwisocky@gilman.k12.wi.us

Cheryl

Cheryl Ustianowski - Member

custianowski@gilman.k12.wi.us

Darrell

Darrell Thompson - Member /

dthompson@gilman.k12.wi.us

Tammy

Tammy Weir - Member

taweir@gilman.k12.wi.us