School Board

2022-23 School Board Meeting Calendar

July 18, 2022

August 15, 2022

September 19, 2022

October 3, 2022 (Annual Meeting)

October 17, 2022

November 14, 2022

December 19, 2022

January 16, 2023

February 20, 2023

March 20, 2023

April 24, 2023

May 15, 2023

June 19, 2023

Annual Meeting

School Board Agendas

School Board Minutes

School Board Policies

bruce

Bruce Ewings - President

bewings@gilman.k12.wi.us

Chris

Chris Skabroud - Vice-President 

cskabroud@gilman.k12.wi.us

Valorie

Valorie Kulesa - Clerk

vkulesa@gilman.k12.wi.us

Jess

Jessica Wisocky - Treasurer

jwisocky@gilman.k12.wi.us

Cheryl

Cheryl Ustianowski - Member

custianowski@gilman.k12.wi.us

Darrell

Darrell Thompson - Member

dthompson@gilman.k12.wi.us

Tammy

Tammy Weir - Member

taweir@gilman.k12.wi.us