School Board

2023-24 School Board Meeting Calendar

July 17, 2023

August 21, 2023

September 18, 2023

October 2, 2023 (Annual Meeting)

October 16, 2023

November 13, 2023

December 18, 2023

January 15, 2024

February 19, 2024

March 18, 2024

April 22, 2024

May 20, 2024

June 17, 2024

Annual Meeting

School Board Agendas & Notices

School Board Minutes

School Board Policies

Cheryl

Cheryl Ustianowski - President

custianowski@gilman.k12.wi.us

Darrell

Darrell Thompson - Vice-President 

dthompson@gilman.k12.wi.us

Lauren

Lauren Zach - Clerk

lzach@gilman.k12.wi.us

Jess

Jessica Wisocky - Treasurer

jwisocky@gilman.k12.wi.us

Val

Valorie Kulesa - Member

vkulesa@gilman.k12.wi.us

Butch

Philip "Butch" Grunseth - Member

bgrunseth@gilman.k12.wi.us

NA

Lynn Rosemeyer - Member

lrosemeyer@gilman.k12.wi.us