District News

  • A New Look

    We are excited to roll-out the new Gilman School District website! You will find all of the information from the old website here, but shifted just slightly. Please explore the site as needed. We welcome your feedback and suggestions as we roll-out the new design to our students, staff, parents and community members.

    read more
  • Gilman Video Links

    Click on the link below to see our students in action!

    read more
  • Employment Opportunities

    Interested in working for the Gilman School District? Click below for more information!

    read more

Calendar

<< August 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Choose a Calendar

Events

August 25 - Thursday
teacher inservice
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Triangular
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Triangular
August 26 - Friday
teacher inservice
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
August 27 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
August 29 - Monday
teacher inservice
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
August 30 - Tuesday
teacher inservice
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Triangular
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Triangular
August 31 - Wednesday
teacher inservice
September 1 - Thursday
First Day of School
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
September 2 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
September 5 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
September 6 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
September 8 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 9 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
September 12 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
September 13 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
September 14 - Wednesday
7:55 AM - Jostens
8:30 AM - Jostens
September 15 - Thursday
5:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
5:30 PM - Girl Scouts
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
September 19 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Meet
September 20 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
September 21 - Wednesday
Dental Sealant Program
8:00 AM - Jostens
8:30 AM - Jostens
September 22 - Thursday
2:45 PM - FFA
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 23 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2016 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.