District News

Calendar

<< December 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Choose a Calendar

Events

December 10 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 11 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Cub Scouts
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
6:00 PM - 6th grade girls Basketball practice
December 12 - Monday
7:00 PM - Band Activities
December 13 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 14 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Astronomy Class
3:45 PM - Community Ed
6:00 PM - 6th grade girls Basketball practice
6:30 PM - Community Ed
6:30 PM - Community Ed
December 15 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 17 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 18 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
December 19 - Monday
3:30 PM - Girl Scouts
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Double-Header
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Jump River Home School Group
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Double-Header
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Double-Header
December 20 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Community Ed
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 21 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - 6th grade girls Basketball practice
December 22 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
December 23 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
December 26 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
6:30 PM - Jump River Home School Group
December 27 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
December 28 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
December 29 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 30 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
January 1 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
January 2 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
teacher inservice
January 3 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS 1st Day of Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 6 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 7 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 8 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
January 9 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2016 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.