District News

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

May 29 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
May 30 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity Sectional
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Regional
May 31 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Regional Championship
11:00 AM - Spring Meetings: All Meeting
7:00 PM - 8th Grade Promotion
June 1 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity Sectional
Softball: Varsity Sectional Championship
1:30 PM - Kindergarten Graduation
June 2 - Friday
1/2 Day of School
Last Day of School
Track: Varsity State
10:00 AM - Elementary Honors Day
12:30 PM - Community Ed
June 3 - Saturday
Track: Varsity State
June 8 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity State
6:45 AM - 6 grade class trip
9:00 AM - Spring Meetings: All Meeting
June 9 - Friday
Softball: Varsity State
June 10 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity State
June 11 - Sunday
8:00 AM - FFA
June 12 - Monday
swimming lessons
June 13 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity State
swimming lessons
8:30 AM - 7th and 8th grade volleyball clinic
5:00 PM - Summer League Boys Basketball
June 14 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity State
swimming lessons
10:00 PM - Summer Reading Program
June 15 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity State
swimming lessons
June 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - Quilt Guild
June 17 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Quilt Guild
June 19 - Monday
swimming lessons
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
June 20 - Tuesday
swimming lessons
8:30 AM - 7th and 8th grade volleyball clinic
June 21 - Wednesday
swimming lessons
June 22 - Thursday
swimming lessons
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2017 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.