District News

  • A New Look

    We are excited to roll-out the new Gilman School District website! You will find all of the information from the old website here, but shifted just slightly. Please explore the site as needed. We welcome your feedback and suggestions as we roll-out the new design to our students, staff, parents and community members.

    read more
  • Gilman Video Links

    Click on the link below to see our students in action!

    read more
  • Employment Opportunities

    Interested in working for the Gilman School District? Click below for more information!

    read more

Calendar

<< September 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Choose a Calendar

Events

September 27 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - FBLA Blood Drive
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 29 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 30 - Friday
1:00 PM - Grandparents Day
3:30 PM - Chippewa River Youth Football
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
October 1 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls JV Tournament
October 3 - Monday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Match
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
5:30 PM - Football: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Meet
October 4 - Tuesday
5:30 AM - FFA
4:30 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 5 - Wednesday
8:15 AM - 5th grade Highground Memorial Park
October 6 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 7 - Friday
3:30 PM - Chippewa River Youth Football
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
October 10 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
7:00 PM - Fall Meetings: All Meeting
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 11 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 12 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Fall Meetings: All Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: C-Team Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Championship
October 14 - Friday
3:30 PM - Chippewa River Youth Football
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
October 17 - Monday
3:30 PM - Basketball: Boys MS 1st Day of Practice
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 18 - Tuesday
Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 19 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Fall Meetings: All Meeting
10:00 AM - Fall Meetings: All Meeting
7:00 PM - Fall Meetings: All Meeting
October 20 - Thursday
Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 22 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity Regional Championship
October 27 - Thursday
Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys MS Game
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2016 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.