District News

Calendar

<< January 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Choose a Calendar

Events

January 18 - Wednesday
Sports Pictures
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
6:00 PM - 6th grade girls Basketball practice
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
January 19 - Thursday
End of Quarter
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
3:30 PM - Community Ed
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 20 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
teacher inservice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 21 - Saturday
Band Activities
8:00 AM - Winter Meetings: All Concert
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 22 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 5 grade girls basketball practice
January 23 - Monday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
6:15 PM - Jump River Home School Group
6:30 PM - 8th grade High School Information Night
January 24 - Tuesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 25 - Wednesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
6:00 PM - 6th grade girls Basketball practice
January 26 - Thursday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
3:30 PM - Community Ed
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 28 - Saturday
Band Activities
January 29 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Pirate Archery Club
January 30 - Monday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
8:00 PM - FFA Alumni
January 31 - Tuesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
5:00 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 1 - Wednesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
February 2 - Thursday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
8:30 AM - Christie Mt.
3:30 PM - Community Ed
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 3 - Friday
Band Activities
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Pirate Archery Club
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 4 - Saturday
FBLA
6:00 AM - Pirate Archery Club
9:00 AM - Basketball: Girls MS Tournament
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Championship
February 6 - Monday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
6:15 PM - Jump River Home School Group
February 7 - Tuesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 8 - Wednesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
February 9 - Thursday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
3:30 PM - Community Ed
3:30 PM - Community Ed
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
February 10 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
teacher inservice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 11 - Saturday
9:30 AM - Basketball: Girls MS Tournament
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Regional Championship
1:00 PM - Father/Daughter Dance
February 13 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 14 - Tuesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 15 - Wednesday
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
7:00 PM - Winter Meetings: All Meeting
February 16 - Thursday
Perkinstown
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Crossover
6:30 PM - Youth Wrestling
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Crossover
February 17 - Friday
Perkinstown
7:15 AM - Pirate Archery Club
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2017 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.