EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

  Bruce Ewings Sr - President / bewings@gilman.k12.wi.us

  Cheryl Ustianowski - Vice President / custianowski@gilman.k12.wi.us

  Valorie Kulesa - Clerk / vkulesa@gilman.k12.wi.us

  Gina Timm - Treasurer / gtimm@gilman.k12.wi.us

  Darrell Thompson - Member / dthompson@gilman.k12.wi.us

  Jessica Wisocky- Member / jwisocky@gilman.k12.wi.us  

  Chris Skabroud - Member / cskabroud@gilman.k12.wi.us