District News

Events

September 22 - Friday
1:50 PM - Homecoming Pep Assembly
3:00 PM - Homecoming
3:30 PM - CRYF
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
September 23 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
8:00 PM - HOMECOMING DANCE
September 24 - Sunday
5:00 PM - Cub Scouts
8:00 PM - Community Choir
September 25 - Monday
10:30 AM - ecology class trip
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
September 26 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Triangular
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 28 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 29 - Friday
1/2 Day of School
1/2 Day Teacher Inservice
3:30 PM - CRYF
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
September 30 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: JV Tournament
October 1 - Sunday
8:00 PM - Community Choir
October 2 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
October 3 - Tuesday
6:30 AM - FFA
8:15 AM - 5 grade trip
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr. High Dual
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 4 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
6:30 PM - Financial Aid Meeting
October 5 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 6 - Friday
1:00 PM - Grandparents Day
3:30 PM - CRYF
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
October 7 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
October 8 - Sunday
8:00 PM - Community Choir
October 9 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD JV Game
October 10 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Football: Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 11 - Wednesday
PSAT Testing
October 12 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:00 PM - Taylor County MASS committee
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 13 - Friday
8:15 AM - Junior Class
3:30 PM - CRYF
7:00 PM - Football: CLOVERWOOD Game
October 15 - Sunday
8:00 PM - Community Choir
October 16 - Monday
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 17 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 19 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 20 - Friday
3:30 PM - CRYF
October 21 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Band Activities
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional Championship
October 22 - Sunday
5:00 PM - Cub Scouts
8:00 PM - Community Choir
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2017 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.