What's Happening

District News

Events

November 24 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
10:00 AM - Girls Basketball practice
November 26 - Sunday
8:00 PM - Community Choir
November 27 - Monday
5:30 PM - Community Ed
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
6:30 PM - Riverside Home School Group
November 28 - Tuesday
8:40 AM - 1st grade class trip
8:40 AM - 2 grade class trip
8:40 AM - Kindergarten class trip
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
6:00 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 29 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Community Ed
November 30 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
6:00 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
6:30 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 1 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 2 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Reserved
December 3 - Sunday
Reserved
2:00 PM - Community Choir Concert
5:30 PM - Pirate Archery Club
December 4 - Monday
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
6:30 PM - Riverside Home School Group
December 5 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 6 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
December 7 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr. High Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
7:00 PM - Wrestling: High Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 8 - Friday
1:30 PM - Holiday Program
4:15 PM - Basketball: Girls C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 9 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Wrestling: High Invitational
December 10 - Sunday
4:00 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
4:00 PM - Cub Scouts
5:30 PM - Pirate Archery Club
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
December 11 - Monday
7:30 AM - Archery
7:00 PM - Holiday Band Program
December 12 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Archery
3:30 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr. High Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 13 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Archery
6:00 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
December 14 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Archery
3:30 PM - 8 grade girls basketball practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
7:00 PM - Wrestling: High Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 15 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 16 - Saturday
10:30 PM - Wrestling: High Invitational
December 18 - Monday
7:30 AM - Archery
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
6:30 PM - Riverside Home School Group
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
December 19 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Archery
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - 5th grade girls basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Archery
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
December 21 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Archery
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C-Team Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - 4 and 5 grade boys basketball
7:00 PM - Wrestling: High Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 22 - Friday
1/2 Day of School
1/2 Day Teacher Inservice
Gilman School District • 325 N. Fifth Ave., Gilman, WI 54433 • 715 447-8211
Copyright © 2017 School District of Gilman. All Rights Reserved.